There are 17 reviews.
13/09/2021
Kelly B.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fabulous product and service
Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived AND how simple it was to assemble. LOVE the fact that it is portable - and is super comfy. Very, very happy indeed.
12/07/2021
Erin L.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great product fast delivery
I ordered a hanging chair and it was delivered in a few days. Its a great quality product. I would definately order again.
13/06/2021
David H.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Long lost chair
Recently stumbled across your website and found the exact same hanging chair we purchased some 20+ years ago, place the order a received promptly. To my surprise it was identical to our old (friend) that unfortunately failed recently. Happy days..expecting another 20 years out of this one.
30/12/2020
Barry U.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great chair
I have been buying Swingz and Thingz hanging chairs for almost 20 years and my latest purchase was my third hanging chair. They are the most comfortable chair you can buy and the best thing is that they are Australian made!
07/12/2020
Allan
A very late review
This is a review of my recently departed chair, which I am replacing now after 24 years of devoted service. I purchased my green chair from a stall while on holiday in Noosa, and I have hung it inside and out, in all weathers, in Dunedin, Auckland, Cardiff and Huddersfield. Finally, the weather has taken its toll, and the canvas has ripped. I repeat, after 24 years of sometimes appalling weather extremes! I cannot stress the reliability and comfort of this chair enough. It was the most comfortable and most durable furniture I have ever owned. I await its replacement eagerly!
26/08/2020
Kate B.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Comfort for all the family
The chair is a hit with everyone who has tried it so far from toddlers through to grandparents. Simple to set up..
26/05/2020
shawn r.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swing chair
Our second one in 10 years my wife loves it Cheers
08/05/2020
Alison C.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
FantasticQuality
Arrived promptly, great quality fabric and comfy to sit in especially with foot rest and pillow!
29/01/2020
Roger C.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Relaxing on the patio
The swing chair has been a replacement for one we have had for many years. My husband loved the other one which had been a fathers day present bought at Eumundi Markets so it was logical to replace it. He loves to spend hours just relaxing on the patio in his swing seat.
18/01/2020
Tony L.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Love It
After three. major. back operations over the past eight years this is the only chair that I feel realy comfotable about sitting in for extended periods of time
18/01/2020
john k.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fantastic
We had this exact same swing for over 10years and the rope is starting to wear so we have replaced it. Everyone loves to swing in it.
13/01/2020
Finn M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Matching chairs for toddler and parents
We bought a baby swing, and our daughter loved it. She loves spending time in it, and it's a great place for her to hang out while we spend time in the backyard. After a few weeks, we decided to get a matching adult swing to match, and now everyone can enjoy swinging around in the backyard.
03/11/2019
jason
its so well made I just bought another
Have just ordered another hamock chair , first one bought 7 yrs ago and going strong. Same for baby swing. Good materials and workmanship, hard to find these days.
13/11/2014
Mike and Rhonda H.
still going strong
We have had a couple of your hanging chairs since about 1994. We purchased them from your stall at the Riverside Markets (when they operated) in Brisbane and have used them very regularly (daily) ever since and they are still going strong. Cheers and thanks for the great product.
23/09/2013
John S.
great product
A great product and I am more than delighted with my hanging chair which I purchased many, many years back. It has shown no signs of wear and tear
 

Write a review !