There are 22 reviews.
10/04/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
What a joy!!
What a joy the swing is for our 1 year old niece. Thea absolutely loves the swing. She giggles and smiles until she is taken out. Her happy face turns to tears. Mum and Dad were so thrilled with the inscription. Fantastic quality!!
24/02/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Granddaughter’s 1st birthday surprise
When ordering the lady was so helpful it made for a good experience. The swing was posted and arrived in ample time for me to wrap the box and send it on its way to the USA. There it waits to be unwrapped come Millie’s b-day.
09/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Grandson's First Christmas
This was a Christmas gift for a 5 month old grandson. He has absolutely loved the swing. His parents have hung it from a beam in their kitchen space and he happily sits there watching everyone and everything that is happening in the kitchen. They are also a happy wandering van family and as the swing is portable they can take it with them on their trips. Thank you so much.
customer pic.
05/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
We absolutely love our swing!! Thank you so much, it made our Hugo’s first Christmas so special :)
customer pic.
07/10/2021
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Happy customer
My granddaughter loves her swing love the colours well made quick delivery excellent customer service
24/09/2021
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Utterly perfect
The swing I purchased for my girls 1st birthday is just so beautiful. The quality, the engraving, the customer service, everything was of the highest quality. I would recommend to anyone!
17/09/2021
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Second time I’ve purchased a swing
Bought my first baby/toddler swing for my eldest child’s 1st birthday. Five years later and the swing is still in fantastic condition and being used by his brother. Just purchased another for my nephew’s 1st birthday and the etching is beautiful and quality is perfect. Thank you.
26/08/2021
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swinging happiness
My granddaughter's swing is wonderful. It is beautifully crafted and the personal etching is a great idea. The service that Swingz n thingz provide is second to none. This company is well deserving of the 5 star rating that I give. Thank you.
31/07/2021
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swinging and smiling
My little niece loves her new swing and it made her first birthday a very smiley occasion! It looks great and having her name etched on the front of the swing makes it even more special. She loves it.
11/04/2021
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
pick colours and personalise
We absolutely love the swing and that we could pick colours and personalise it with an engraving. There is at least one of our friends who is planning to get one as well!
23/03/2021
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
The Best Gift!
My 1 YO grand daughter is in love with the swing. We had it engraved and gift wrapped. The option of engraving gave a personalised touch that will be treasured for many years to come. I was recommended the Baby, Toddler swing by a friend of mine who bought one for her grand daughter. Couldn't recommend more highly! Great communication and very quick postage.
02/01/2021
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
So happy with my purchase and the service
29/12/2020
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Best Christmas gift
The perfect first Christmas present for our little 8 month old boy. The quality is exceptional and came exactly as I pictured in a very handy carry bag. Super easy to install and very easy to move around and transport. Have already recommended to girlfriends with little ones.
customer pic.
28/12/2020
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Kids swing with etching - AMAZING!
LOVE IT!! purchased this swing for my son who is 3 months old as he loves being outside and thought it would make a perfect first Christmas present. The swing is so beautiful, so well made and completely exceeded our expectations. The personalised etching makes this such a special gift. My son loves his swing and we use it multiple times throughout the day! So happy with our purchase! THANK YOU ????
customer pic.
26/12/2020
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Our boys first Christmas!
We purchased a swing for our baby boys first Christmas with it engraved. He loved it and the swing is great! Very happy with it!
 

Write a review !