There are 29 reviews.
05/01/2024
Nicolla T.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Wonderful Gift
We bought a swing for my son’s first Christmas. Love the quality and personalisation of it. Customer service was great. I always want to support small business and buy Australian made, so I’m glad I came across this product.
14/01/2023
Zora S.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️for product
This was my second order and I love the product. But the delivery is something else. Delivery was delayed and even though i requested it be left in a secure spot they left a card only. I rescheduled twice and it didn’t come on the selected day. no communication was provided and missed the delivery twice. Finally got left on top of the mail box not in the requested safe spot. Luckily we live in a reasonably safe area.
11/01/2023
Roberta K.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Very happy Grandaughter
This is a wonderful product which has been perfectly made and the inscription as requested was also perfect. My daughter was so taken aback when she opened the Xmas gift for my granddaughter and couldn't wait to try it out.
06/01/2023
Leanne G.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Amazing
Bought for our grandson for his 1st Christmas and he absolutely loves it. So much so we then bought another to have at our house. This is an amazing company. The website and ordering was first class, the delivery time exceptional, and the swing itself incredible. Thank you for providing such great product at every level.
03/01/2023
Sue R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fabulous First Christmas Present
Bought Swing for our first Grandchild's first Christmas Lovely inscription Very Professional
02/11/2022
Trish C.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Amazing
We have purchased a swing for our first grandson for Christmas. He is going to love it.
14/07/2022
Jenny M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Just Beautiful
I purchased these swings for my twin grandsons first birthday and I am so happy. We haven't started to use them as yet but we are going to have hours of enjoyment with them. The special touch with the etched message is just beautiful.
10/04/2022
Lori R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
What a joy!!
What a joy the swing is for our 1 year old niece. Thea absolutely loves the swing. She giggles and smiles until she is taken out. Her happy face turns to tears. Mum and Dad were so thrilled with the inscription. Fantastic quality!!
24/02/2022
Jennifer M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Granddaughter’s 1st birthday surprise
When ordering the lady was so helpful it made for a good experience. The swing was posted and arrived in ample time for me to wrap the box and send it on its way to the USA. There it waits to be unwrapped come Millie’s b-day.
09/01/2022
Jenny W.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Grandson's First Christmas
This was a Christmas gift for a 5 month old grandson. He has absolutely loved the swing. His parents have hung it from a beam in their kitchen space and he happily sits there watching everyone and everything that is happening in the kitchen. They are also a happy wandering van family and as the swing is portable they can take it with them on their trips. Thank you so much.
customer pic.
05/01/2022
Mariah H.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
We absolutely love our swing!! Thank you so much, it made our Hugo’s first Christmas so special :)
customer pic.
07/10/2021
Isabell B.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Happy customer
My granddaughter loves her swing love the colours well made quick delivery excellent customer service
24/09/2021
Felicity S.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Utterly perfect
The swing I purchased for my girls 1st birthday is just so beautiful. The quality, the engraving, the customer service, everything was of the highest quality. I would recommend to anyone!
17/09/2021
Elizabeth P.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Second time I’ve purchased a swing
Bought my first baby/toddler swing for my eldest child’s 1st birthday. Five years later and the swing is still in fantastic condition and being used by his brother. Just purchased another for my nephew’s 1st birthday and the etching is beautiful and quality is perfect. Thank you.
26/08/2021
ANGELA R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swinging happiness
My granddaughter's swing is wonderful. It is beautifully crafted and the personal etching is a great idea. The service that Swingz n thingz provide is second to none. This company is well deserving of the 5 star rating that I give. Thank you.
 

Write a review !