There are 283 reviews.
02/07/2024
Helen P.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
We love our swing
We bought the swing for our 9 mth old grandson as an early bday present . He loves it. I put him in it for a calming swing before sleep. He is so relaxed in it, and would probably go to sleep in it if I let him.
customer pic.
01/07/2024
Isabella F.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
LOVE it
This is such a high quality product. Everything in the design process has been well thought out. We literally had to tie the rope over a beam under our pergola and ready to go. My daughter loves the swing and will for many years. What a great option to for another home activity to keep things interesting for baby.
10/06/2024
Les M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Infants swing
Very easy to put up and it’s portable, thanks to the carry bag. I have a loop at my house for my grandchildren and they each have it at their homes. Nice quality very strong and colourful.
customer pic.
05/06/2024
Sue R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Wonderful
Our 13 month old granddaughter absolutely loves her new swing. Best money ever spent.
22/05/2024
Alison F.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great Swing
Brilliant product - swing is well made, strong, comfortable and looks good. Granddaughter (21months) loves it. The only complaint I have is it is hard to get her out again because she is enjoying it so much!
15/04/2024
Claire T.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
High Quality product
I ordered this swing for my granddaughter. Because every child should have a swing in their back garden in my opinion! Whilst she too young to appreciate it yet I am so impressed with the quality of this item. The materials and workmanship are of high standard and it will last for years . Thank you for such a great item
10/04/2024
Shazeer M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great
very happy with everything, my six month old loves sitting in it. good quality and strong materials. Would recommend
06/04/2024
Lisa J.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
To see the joy on our grandson’s face when he’s swinging is magic! The quality of the swing is fantastic.
03/04/2024
Trish D.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Top swing
This came on time and is a beautiful, sturdy piece. It was used by twin grandsons of 11 months and has heaps of room for growth. The whole unit is easy to hang and remove so that swing can be stored away when not in use. Highly recommend.
19/03/2024
Linda K.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
swingz
great swings- my grandchildren love it and very easy to instal.
16/03/2024
Noela T.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Just perfect
Well made sturdy product will give many years of joy. Easy and convenient to use. Grandson just loves it.
26/02/2024
Sue M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Grandchild heaven
i received the rainbow coloured swing, its gorgeous , very strong and the grandkids are having a fantastic time in it. thank you
26/02/2024
Susan D.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swing
Very pleased with the swing , quality made!
20/02/2024
Cindy H.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
2nd swing
I love these swings. I have one at home for my Granddaughter and have bought a second one for her to have at home. Fantastic quality and so nice to buy something Australian made.
18/02/2024
maureen p.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
perfect gift for our grandson
Our baby grandson loves his swing and so do his parents . He's so happy seeing the world around him as he swings in his backyard.
 

Write a review !