There are 644 reviews.
12/06/2024
Marg H.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fabulous Swing
Well, this is the 3rd one I have purchased, all the kiddies love them and I love that they are BV tested and very safe. 1st one I purchased 6 years ago and is still going strong.
10/06/2024
Les M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Infants swing
Very easy to put up and it’s portable, thanks to the carry bag. I have a loop at my house for my grandchildren and they each have it at their homes. Nice quality very strong and colourful.
customer pic.
05/06/2024
Sue R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Wonderful
Our 13 month old granddaughter absolutely loves her new swing. Best money ever spent.
31/05/2024
Bethany A.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
So much fun
Love this swing. My little one just lights up when we get it out and such great quality.
22/05/2024
Alison F.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great Swing
Brilliant product - swing is well made, strong, comfortable and looks good. Granddaughter (21months) loves it. The only complaint I have is it is hard to get her out again because she is enjoying it so much!
22/05/2024
Michelle M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great Swing!!
I have purchased two single swings previously and recently a double swing for my 11 month old triplet Grandchildren. They all love them. Also my three year old Grandson loves it too! Thanks for such a great product, it is so sturdy and comfortable for all ages.
17/05/2024
Cathy C.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Pure joy. No words needed
Wonderful products bringing so much joy
customer pic.
07/05/2024
katherine s.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
It's a hit!
The perfect birthday present! Happy baby, happy parents.
customer pic.
29/04/2024
Tracie C.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Love it!!
Love my new peg bag, is that a bit weird? Great quality and colour and all my pegs fit in it with room to spare.
21/04/2024
Susie W.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fabulous peg bag
Well made quality and its great with the long hanging rope!
15/04/2024
Claire T.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
High Quality product
I ordered this swing for my granddaughter. Because every child should have a swing in their back garden in my opinion! Whilst she too young to appreciate it yet I am so impressed with the quality of this item. The materials and workmanship are of high standard and it will last for years . Thank you for such a great item
12/04/2024
LeighAnne R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
The only Peg Bag I would buy
Brought 1 for my dad appx 4 years ago, loved it so much so brought 1 for myself, and have just brought another for me for my ‘inside line. Both older ones look as good as the day I brought them. If I was nitpicking, the only area for improvement would be that the opening is less round than it was possibly but am not sure how or if that could be improved. Either way, I have never had a peg bag last this long, nor had one look so good after a short period of time let alone after 4 years! Thank you
customer pic.
10/04/2024
Shazeer M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great
very happy with everything, my six month old loves sitting in it. good quality and strong materials. Would recommend
06/04/2024
Lisa J.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
To see the joy on our grandson’s face when he’s swinging is magic! The quality of the swing is fantastic.
03/04/2024
Trish D.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Top swing
This came on time and is a beautiful, sturdy piece. It was used by twin grandsons of 11 months and has heaps of room for growth. The whole unit is easy to hang and remove so that swing can be stored away when not in use. Highly recommend.