There are 62 reviews.
20/09/2020
Terasa R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Best thing I have purchase for my girl
So easy to use, beautifully crafted and just the best thing I have brought for my little one yet. She loves it.
customer pic.
13/09/2020
Jen H.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fabulous!
This swing is beautiful! Great craftsmanship and quality materials. My one year old nephew loves it and I love that with the superior quality of the swing and the weight rating, he’ll be able to enjoy it for years to come! Thank you Swingz n thingz. Will be recommending!
11/09/2020
Parul K.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Limitless joy
Hi , Great product and it’s so easy to install. My baby loves it and keeps her occupied for fair bit . We love it
08/09/2020
Mili U.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
We are really happy with the swing. Easy to order arrived really fast. And it looks amazing The little man loves his swing from his granny
customer pic.
24/08/2020
Carly W.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Absolute obsessed with our swing
Our swing is saving our sanity during lockdown! It looks awesome and our son absolutely loves it. I know we will enjoy it for many years to come.
customer pic.
19/08/2020
Keira B.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
The kids love it!
Great design and quality. Super cute. Both baby (9/12) and toddler (nearly 3yo) love it and can spend aaaages swinging :-) Wonderful customer service also.
17/08/2020
Irene M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Top quality product, prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to purchase again.
17/08/2020
Vanessa M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Mouldy already!
It’s a very beautiful swing and very nice design but the fabric has gone mouldy with a couple of months. It lives on the veranda so is undercover and it’s the dry season here. It’s a bit sad as it’s an expensive swing but more so because It’s a beautiful product otherwise.
customer pic.
reply from swingz
Hi Vanessa, I’m sorry to see some mould has appeared on your swing. You can remove it by wiping with a diluted solution of dettol or bleach, neither will affect the fabric or the colour and the mould will only be superficial if you clean it as soon as it appears. Mould will grow wherever organic matter has settled on any surface, this may be dust & pollen blowing in the atmosphere, food, sticky fingers etc. Whilst our canvas is highly mould resistant and has a weatherproof coating, unfortunately no fabric is guaranteed mould-proof in all environments, so to prevent it please wipe it down regularly with soapy water as explained in the care instructions that came with the swing
18/07/2020
Denise C.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Just Lovely
The swing is just lovely, thank you. We are excited to give it to our baby grand daughter on her birthday, next week. We are sure she is going to love it.
08/07/2020
Eden A.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
The best $$ you’ll spend!
This swing is absolutely amazing. My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves it, she will play in it and it even puts her to sleep. The quality is incredible and I love that you can customise it as well. This is the best money I’ve spent yet and couldn’t recommend it enough. Thank you!
customer pic.
19/06/2020
Janelle B.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swing
I’ve been really happy watching my grandchildren enjoy thier swing. My last order was quick to be sent and we are very happy with the colours..
customer pic.
11/06/2020
Lynda D.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Brilliant
This unique swing is for my first grandchild’s first birthday, it’s beautifully made and comes in a portable carry bag to take on picnics and camping. I’m thrilled with it.
09/06/2020
Emilia R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Best Swing in Australia!!
We have had our swing for 2 years and we absolutely love it. It is super comfy for our 3 year old and 1 year old and is their favorite thing in the whole garden (which is packed with toys since Coronavirus shut all the playgrounds). They are well made and also a beautiful feature on the garden. We recently bought a new swing for our 1 year old friend and we loved the addition of the wooden ornaments and the black rope. Ours has white rope which has discolored since it is attached to a tree and stays out on all the weather. Great product, great customer care! Lots of smiles of approval from our kids!!
01/06/2020
Mez G.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Harper’s Happy Place
Hiya, so we live down near Canberra & we saw your swings at the Eumundi markets. I ordered one for our little lady, & she absolutely loves it! Beautifully made, lovely material & exactly what Harper needed. She couldn’t even wait for it to be hung the next day so she made her brother swing her straight away inside haha
customer pic.
29/05/2020
Audrey C.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Thank you!
Thank you for such a fabulous swing! It is enjoyed equally by our 7 month old, 3 & 5 year old. Beautiful quality, feels very secure and easy to set up in the tree in our backyard. Thank you!!!
 

Write a review !