There are 100 reviews.
17/09/2021
Elizabeth P.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Second time I’ve purchased a swing
Bought my first baby/toddler swing for my eldest child’s 1st birthday. Five years later and the swing is still in fantastic condition and being used by his brother. Just purchased another for my nephew’s 1st birthday and the etching is beautiful and quality is perfect. Thank you.
02/09/2021
Anna F.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Love it!
My son and his cousins love his swing! It is great quality and comfortable for my 7 month old to sit in. Very happy with it :)
30/08/2021
Leonie D.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Elsie loves her swing!
I sent it as a surprise delivery during lockdown to my granddaughter who I haven’t seen for months- she LOVES it! Hanging out the washing is now a joy for mum, Laura, and gorgeous Elsie xx
customer pic.
26/08/2021
ANGELA R.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swinging happiness
My granddaughter's swing is wonderful. It is beautifully crafted and the personal etching is a great idea. The service that Swingz n thingz provide is second to none. This company is well deserving of the 5 star rating that I give. Thank you.
16/08/2021
Sue H.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swinging through COVID 21
This swing has delighted my grandaughter whilst they struggle through lockdown in Sydney. It is made to a very high standard and will last for years. Quick and prompt delivery.
customer pic.
15/08/2021
Trish M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Present
I purchased one of your swings for my Granddaughter's first birthday. She loves it can spend up to half an hour in it. The quality is great and the colours are lovely.
09/07/2021
Meg H.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Baby/toddler swing.
Thankyou for prompt delivery!!! My daughter was given a Swingz n Thingz baby swing for her first baby and both her and her baby love it. On that recommendation I recently bought one for a friend but as it is only newborn they haven't used it yet but I am sure they will get as much pleasure from it as our grandchildren. Thanks again. Meg.
09/07/2021
Janet K.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Love my swing!
Love this swing, so sturdy and finished well. Easy to put up and take down as we take it….in its own carry bag that it comes in….from house to house at the moment!
11/04/2021
Edmond P.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
pick colours and personalise
We absolutely love the swing and that we could pick colours and personalise it with an engraving. There is at least one of our friends who is planning to get one as well!
09/04/2021
Tracey E.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fantastic!
I bought this for my granddaughter, she loves it! I love that as she grows she can use it for a long time. It is well made, great quality, looks great! Easy to move or take with you, I highly recommend!
27/02/2021
Samantha D.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fantastic Quality!
Beautifully crafted swing from quality materials. Lovely to be able to buy an Australian made product! Very fast delivery and appreciated the sustainable packaging also.
customer pic.
26/02/2021
Esala V.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
WOW!
Fantastic product and sensational customer service
11/02/2021
Georgie P.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Best swing ever!
Absolutely love this swing for out little one, it’s been made so easily to hang. Simple design and sturdy fabric! Such a clever design! Would recommend to everyone.
05/02/2021
Laura M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Feedback
At the moment you probably don’t want to hear my feedback and I still haven’t received my swing. I have emailed 3 times. Not impressed
reply from swingz
Hi Laura, I apologise for the delay, as I explained in my replies to your emails the swing was sent the day after you ordered, but delivery was delayed due to the Covid-19 lockdown in Perth. This was compounded by the bushfires in Perth which temporarily closed the railway line and created a freight backlog. I see that your swing was delivered this morning, I hope you and your baby have many years of fun with it. Kind Regards Barbara
12/01/2021
Oriana M.
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swing
Hi l just wanted to let you know my 7 month old Grandson Nate absolutely loves his new swing. The quality & product 10/10 keep up your great work. I would recommend this product.
customer pic.
 

Write a review !