There are 131 reviews.
02/06/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Loved by both my baby and toddler
My toddler adores this swing and will spend a long time in it, and it seems to calm her. I love that I can be hands free for a short while sitting next to her, swinging her in the swing.
customer pic.
03/05/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Baby swing
My grandson loves it and laughs when we spin him . Very glad that we purchased it . Installation was easy . Quality is great
customer pic.
01/05/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Very impressed with the quality
Very happy with the swing design and quality. Will now be buying one for each of my grandchildren. Mine stays at Nana's :)
23/02/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great swing - Five Star
A wonderful Christmas present for our one year old granddaughter- smiling with every swing. Her four year old sister has as much fun. Well made, strong and colourful, it looks great. Highly recommend!!! Vera D. Victoria
22/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
LOVE IT
This swing came recommended by a friend. Can't agree enough. It's great quality, so easy to put up, super stylish and cute and we just LOVE it. We intend to buy more as presents for friends.
customer pic.
21/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
KID SWING
I am not one to write reviews. However, my granddaughter loves this swing so much, that I felt obligated to let everyone know! She is seven months' old and obviously feels totally secure in the swing, as her grin almost splits her face in half. The swing is really well made and looks beautiful hanging in the tree. And it arrived in Melbourne, from Brisbane, within two days - ordered 21 December, arrived 23 December. Great product, great service!
19/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Baby Swing for First Christmas
We purchased this swing for our son for his first Christmas. Incredible service!! Ordered only a few days before Christmas. Etched and sent express within a few hours of ordered. Reached us within 48hours on Christmas Eve. Rupert LOVES it, takes him to a very zen place and often doesn’t want to get out. So much joy for years and years to come!
customer pic.
14/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great service and a great product. Thank you.
12/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Delivered to Perth. No hassles,product is great. A happy baby.
10/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Baby swing
I bought the baby swing for my new baby granddaughter for Xmas …. My son and daughter-in-law were very pleased with it …. We were all very pleased with the quality of the material and workmanship…. And the colours I chose were spot on… Thank you
10/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fantastic
Our 6month old grandson loves it thank you so much and it came so quick too !! Made the best Xmas present
10/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
KIds Swing
Purchased this item after seeing the advertisement in a gardening book.. so glad I did. The swing is for a 6 month old who enjoys a swing and then proceeds to have a nap - all secure with harness on. The quality of the product was excellent and the colorway was sufficient so that the personalization of the swing was easy and enjoyable to do. The swing at the moment is placed on the verandah with the intention of going under a tree at a later date. Presentation on delivery was excellent - compact in the calico bag. Great quality item. Thank you Julie Bos
09/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Swing N Smile
Kingston’s face says it all ???? loves his swing
customer pic.
08/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great Swing
Our 1 year old Grandson loves the swing we bought him for Christmas!
customer pic.
08/01/2022
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Absolutely love it!
 

Write a review !